IMG_0780_edited.jpg
IMG_0705.jpg

Sue Strunk

CFO

sstrunk@coretrans.com

Brian Whitaker

Owner/CEO

bwhitaker@coretrans.com

IMG_0710.jpg
IMG_0711.jpg
Screenshot 2022-05-18 165319.jpg

Roger Beachy
Director of Safety
rbeachy@coretrans.com

Miranda Curry

Director of Sales

mcurry@coretrans.com

Tonya Foster
Driver Liaison
tfoster@coretrans.com

IMG_0734.jpg

Kevin Huff

Operations Manager

khuff@coretrans.com

IMG_0724.jpg

Ashlee Anderson
Customer Service Manager
aanderson@coretrans.com

Eric Proulx.jpeg

Eric Proulx
Dedicated Business Manager
eproulx@coretrans.com

The team that makes it all work

IMG_0716.jpg

Jolene Bernard
Payroll

IMG_0719.jpg

Miranda Black

Customer Service

Kristen Dowell_edited.jpg

Kirstin Dowell
Recruiting

jd.jpg

Joni Sergin
Recruiting

IMG_0697.jpg

Sandy Dykes

Billing/AP

Richard Heath .jpg

Richard Heath
Service Coordinator 

IMG_0019.jpg

Pam Barnett
MB2 Manager

Josh.jpg

Josh Souders
Driver Manager

IMG_0721.jpg

Clifford James

Driver Manager

Megan Loveless
Fuel Clerk

Jennifer Lucas_edited.png

Jennifer Lucas
Driver Manager

IMG_3694.jpg

Siarra Spears

Safety

Robert Forrest Pic.jpg

Robert Forrest
Safety
 

Ashlee Combs
Customer Service