IMG_0780_edited.jpg
IMG_0705.jpg

Brian Whitaker

Owner/CEO

bwhitaker@coretrans.com

IMG_0782.jpg

Sue Strunk

CFO

sstrunk@coretrans.com

IMG_0710.jpg
IMG_0711.jpg

Miranda Curry

Director of Sales

mcurry@coretrans.com

Tonya.jpg

Jeff Ellis

COO

jellis@coretrans.com

Tonya Foster
Driver Liaison
tfoster@coretrans.com

Roger Beachy

Director of Safety

rbeachy@coretrans.com

IMG_0734.jpg

Kevin Huff

Operations Manager

khuff@coretrans.com

IMG_0724.jpg

Ashlee Anderson
Customer Service Manager
aanderson@coretrans.com

Eric Proulx.jpeg

Eric Proulx
Dedicated Business Manager
eproulx@coretrans.com

The team that makes it all work

IMG_0716.jpg

Jolene Bernard
Payroll

IMG_0719.jpg

Miranda Black

Customer Service

IMG_0695.jpg

Kourtney Bradley

Accounting

Jamie%20pic_edited.jpg

Jamie Hannah

Customer Service

FL2.jpg

Brian Presley
Service Coordinator 

IMG_0721.jpg

Clifford James

Driver Manager

Jennifer Lucas_edited.png

Jennifer Lucas
Driver Manager

jd.jpg

Joni Denton

Recruiting

IMG_0697.jpg

Sandy Dykes

Billing/AP

Kristen Dowell_edited.jpg

Kirsten Dowell
AR/Payroll/Fuel

IMG_0726.jpg

Chet King
Recruiting

IMG_3694.jpg

Siarra Spears

Safety

IMG_0014.jpg

Darren Barnett

Recruiting

IMG_0019.jpg

Pam Barnett
MB2 Manager