IMG_0780_edited.jpg
IMG_0705.jpg

Brian Whitaker

Owner/CEO

bwhitaker@coretrans.com

Sue Strunk

CFO

sstrunk@coretrans.com

IMG_0710.jpg
IMG_0711.jpg

Miranda Curry

Director of Sales

mcurry@coretrans.com

Jeff Ellis

COO

jellis@coretrans.com

Tonya Foster

Director of Recruiting

tfoster@coretrans.com

Roger Beachy

Director of Safety

rbeachy@coretrans.com

IMG_0734.jpg

Kevin Huff

Operations Manager

khuff@coretrans.com

IMG_0724.jpg

Ashlee Anderson

Customer Service Manager

aashlee@coretrans.com

Director of Maintenance

IMG_1981.jpg

Karen Kraft

Dedicated Business Manager

kkraft@coretrans.com

The team that makes it all work

IMG_0716.jpg

Jolene Bernard

Customer Service

IMG_0719.jpg

Miranda Black

Customer Service

IMG_0695.jpg

Kourtney Bradley

Accounting

Jamie Hannah

Customer Service

IMG_0731.jpg

Frank Harden

Maintenance

IMG_0721.jpg

Clifford James

Driver Manager

Joni Denton

Recruiting

IMG_0697.jpg

Sandy Dykes

Billing/AP

IMG_0696.jpg

Jacquline Gleason

AR/Payroll/Fuel

IMG_0726.jpg

Chet King

After Hours

IMG_3694.jpg

Siarra Spears

Safety

Darren Barnett

Recruiting

IMG_0699.jpg

Shannon Smith

Payroll/HR

Pam Barnett

Driver Manager

IMG_0014.jpg
IMG_0019.jpg