top of page
IMG_0705.jpg
IMG_0780_edited.jpg

Brian Whitaker

Owner/CEO

bwhitaker@coretrans.com

IMG_0711.jpg

Sue Strunk

CFO

sstrunk@coretrans.com

IMG_0710.jpg

Roger Beachy
Director of Safety & Recruiting
rbeachy@coretrans.com

Miranda Curry
Director of Sales
mcurry@coretrans.com

Wiley Peters
Director of Maintenance
wpeters@coretrans.com

IMG_0734.jpg

Kevin Huff
Operations Manager
khuff@coretrans.com

IMG_0724.jpg

Ashlee Anderson
Customer Service Manager
aanderson@coretrans.com

Eric Proulx.jpeg

Eric Proulx
Dedicated Operations
 Manager
eproulx@coretrans.com

The team that makes it all work

IMG_0716.jpg

Jolene Bernard
Payroll

Screenshot 2023-01-10 132250.jpg

Kristin Dowell
Customer Service

Screenshot 2023-01-10 133507.jpg

Tonya Foster
Recruiter

IMG_0721.jpg

Clifford James
Driver Manager

Robin Smith
Billing and AR

Josh pic.jpg

Josh Souders
Driver Manager

Siri.jpg

Siarra Spears
Safety

Kristina Acey
Logistics Mgr.

bottom of page